Members of the Commission are appointed to serve four-year terms.  Six members are appointed by the Sacramento County Board of Supervisors and five are appointed by the Sacramento City Council.

For more information about the Commission call or email Vickie Smith, Agency Clerk.

Phone (916) 440-1363

 Current Commission Members

Name  Phone no.
Michael Alcalay                                   916-925-5080
Cathy Creswell  916-712-6492
Melvin Griffin 916-991-4315
Matt Johnson  916-804-7528
Tawny Macedo  530-277-9173
Gale Morgan 916-247-6245 
Noah Painter  916-307-3379
Jayne Raab  916-849-9008
Michael Rios  916-601-1066
Dana Simas  916-614-3872
Staajabu  916-601-5980